ENG RUS

How to get to Minsk

You can travel to Minsk by air, railroad, buses and cars easily - there are many routes from the majority of European and CIS countries.

By plane to Minsk national airport
Majority of the participants will likely be arriving to Belarus by plane - when arriving at the Minsk National Airport from any EU country and a host of other countries, you do not need a visa to Belarus, if you also depart by plane and your trip is for no more than 5 days. The list of airlines performing flights to Minsk can be seen here here.

By plane to Vilnius airport
Vilnius Airport is situated in 180 km from Minsk. Sometimes tickets to Vilnius are less expensive than to Minsk. Vilnius airport operates flight of Ryanair, Wizzair, Air Baltic, Scandinavian airlines, Brussels Airlines, Finnair, LOT, Ukraine International Airlines, among others.

From Vilnius airport to Minsk by train (you will need a visa)
The fastest option is to buy a train ticket. There are around 5 trains daily. The trip can take from 2,5 to 4,5 hours. The price is around 15-25 eur. To see the schedule and to buy tickets, go to the website rw.by/en. The tickets can be bought not earlier than 45 days before the trip. Lithuanian-Belarusian border control is held at the train station in Vilnius, so don’t forget to arrive at least 40 minutes before the departure. You will have to show your passport with a valid Belarusian visa there and the printed ticket. Belarusian border control will be held in the train.

From Vilnius airport to Vilnius train/bus station (they are next to one another) can be reached within 10-15 minutes by train or a bus/minibus for 1 eur.

From Vilnius airport to Minsk by bus (you will need a visa)
Also you can take a bus from Vilnius to Minsk. It will take longer because of the border control (4,5-5 hours), the price is 15-20 eur.

Also there are buses that go directly from Vilnius airport to Minsk. Here are a couple of websites where you can see the schedule and prices: eurolines.lt/en/, luxexpress.eu/en

By train to Minsk

There is a great international railway service in Belarus. You can arrive in Minsk from almost every big EU and CIS city. The Central Train Station is located in the very city center, metro Ploschad Lenina (Lenin Square, No115). Here you can see the schedule and buy a ticket rw.by/en.

By bus to Minsk (Central bus station)

It is the cheapest way to get to Minsk. Here are some websites to help you: eurolines.lt/en/, luxexpress.eu/en, ecolines.net/international/en.

How to get from the Airport, Central railway or bus station to Hotel IBB please read here.

ENG RUS

Как до нас добраться

Как добраться в Минск

Добраться в Беларусь воздушным, железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом легко – существуют прямые маршруты из большинства европейских стран и стран СНГ.

На самолете в Национальный аэропорт Минск
Большинство путешественников прилетают в Беларусь в Национальный аэропорт Минск. Тем более, что теперь это является условием безвизового въезда в Беларусь на срок не более чем 5 дней для граждан большинства стран ЕС и некоторых других. Список авиакомпаний, осуществляющих полеты в Минск можно посмотреть здесь.

На самолете в аэропорт Вильнюса
Аэропорт Вильнюса расположен всего в 180 км от Минска. Часто авиабилеты до Вильнюса стоят намного дешевле, чем прямые рейсы в Минск. В отличие от Минска, сюда летают лоукосты Ryanair, WizzAir, Air Baltic, а также Scandinavian Airlines, Brussels Airlines, Finnair, LOT, Ukraine International Airlines, и другие.

Из аэропорта Вильнюса в Минск на поезде (вам понадобится виза)
Самый быстрый вариант, это взять билет на поезд. Между Вильнюсом и Минском ежедневно курсирует не менее 5 поездов. Время поездки в зависимости от поезда колеблется от 2,5 до 4,5 часов. Стоимость поездки составит 15-25 евро. Посмотреть расписание поездов, а также купить электронный билет можно на сайте белорусской железной дороги. Билеты на сайте можно купить не ранее, чем за 45 дней до даты отправления. Прохождение литовской границы происходит прямо на вокзале в Вильнюсе, поэтому на вокзал вам нужно будет приехать не позднее, чем за 40 минут до отправления поезда. Там вам необходимо будет предоставить паспорт с визой и билет в распечатанном виде. Белорусские пограничники будут проверять ваши документы прямо в поезде.

Из аэропорта Вильнюса до железнодорожного или автовокзала Вильнюса (они находятся очень близко друг к другу) можно добраться за 10-15 минут на поезде или на маршрутке за 1 евро.

Из аэропорта Вильнюса в Минск на автобусе (вам понадобится виза)
Также из Вильнюса в Минск можно доехать на автобусе. Время поездки будет дольше, чем на поезде, из-за прохождения границы (4,5-5 часов), стоимость 15-20 евро.

Можно купить совмещенный билет из Аэропорта Вильнюса прямо в Минск или добраться до автовокзала в Вильнюсе и оттуда взять билет до Минска. Вот несколько сайтов, где можно посмотреть расписание и купить билеты. У разных компаний автобусы отправляются в разное время, поэтому вы можете подобрать самый удобный для вас вариант: eurolines.lt/en/, luxexpress.eu/en

На поезде в Минск (станция «Минск Пассажирский»)

В Беларуси прекрасное международное железнодорожное сообщение. Приехать в Минск на поезде можно практически из любого крупного города Европы и СНГ. Центральный автовокзал (станция “Минск Пассажирский”) находится в центре города на ст.м. Площадь Ленина (№115). Посмотреть расписание и купить билеты можно на сайте белорусской железной дороги.

На автобусе в Минск (автовокзал «Центральный»)

Самый дешевый способ добраться до Минска – это купить билет на автобус. Вот несколько сайтов компаний: eurolines.lt/en/, luxexpress.eu/en, ecolines.net/international/en.

Как добраться из аэропорта, железнодорожного или автовокзала до отеля IBB читайте здесь.